Road Closure to affect Maker Faire attendees

  Editors Note: This article has been modified to clarifiy details of the road closure.

I40 Westbound beginning at the I65 junction will be closed during the #Nashvillemakerfaire this coming Saturday. This closure will affect those coming from Wilson County and other eastern areas. In addition to giving yourself extra traveltime, drivers are encouraged to seek alternate routes. The directions below may be helpful to those coming from I40.

If you are heading toward the maker fair this Saturday you need to get off I40 at I440, then take I440 to I65 and take Chesnut street to Greer stadium (Maker Faire parking area). We look foward to seeing you there!

~KK4WAO

#nashvillemakerfaire

Leave a Reply

